Friends of the Guelph Public Library Executive – 2016-17

Virginia Gillham

Chair – Virginia Gillham

Vice Chair – Mary Mulholland

Treasurer – Elaine Lilley

(Adjunct) Secretary – May Goodwin

Library Board Representative – Gertrude Robinson

Members at Large – Marj Bethune, Liz Macrae, Graham Smith, Mei Fei Elrick, Ian Findlay, Paul Young, Alan Pickersgill

Library CEO – Steve Kraft

Library Liaison – Lisa Cunningham

“Mr. Dewey” Editors – (Adjunct Executive Members) Marilyn Crooks, Susan Ratcliffe

The Executive welcome your comments and suggestions.

To send us a comment please click here, fill in and submit the form. Or, you can write your comments, enclose in an envelope clearly marked “Friends of the Guelph Public Library Executive”, and drop off the envelope at any branch of the Guelph public library.